Committee Members and Meeting Schedule

At the 2020/21 AGM held on 30 November, Committee Members were endorsed as follows:

President: Gerald Rogers Phone No: 0419435023 email:

Vice President: Charles Howat Phone No: 0478437219 email

Secretary: Norm McInnes Phone No: 0433568815

Treasurer: Frank Cahill Phone No: 0403163541 email: fcahill0611

Captain: Steve O'Donnell Phone No: 0403196837 email:

Vice Captain: Geoff Hosking Phone No: 0409393995 email

Committee Members:

Doug Ferris: Phone No: 0418668238 email

Gordon Bray: Phone No: 02 46555104 email

Keith Ferguson: Phone No: 0413363324 email

Ron Hodson: Phone No: 0401388673 email

John Kelly: Phone No: 0455216121 email

Peter Legge: Phone No: 0401491461 email

Committee Meeting schedules (after golf) for 2022 will be advised as soon as they are confirmed:

Instructions for EFTPOS Payments for Committee Members

For instructions on the use of the Wisepad (Mint) mPOS device click here.